Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Live Chat with a Librarian 24/7

chat loading...

 

Text a Librarian at 912-600-2782

Library Services Staff

Cassie Clemons
Director of Library Services
Waycross Library, Room 2106
(912) 287-5834
cclemons@coastalpines.edu

Caroline Culver
Librarian
Jesup Library, Room 1204
(912) 427-1929
cculver@coastalpines.edu

Jamie Wendt
Librarian 
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4315
jwendt@coastalpines.edu

Lorna Reid
Librarian 
Camden Library, Room 1123
(912) 522-4517
lreid@coastalpines.edu 

Erin Bower
Library Assistant
Waycross Library, Room 2102
(912) 287-6655
ebower@coastalpines.edu

Chelsa Dickerson
Library Assistant, Part-time
Waycross Library, Room 2102
(912) 287-6655
cedickerson@coastalpines.edu

Leea Dowling
Librarian, Part-time
Waycross Library, Room 2102
(912) 287-6655
ldowling@coastalpines.edu

Mariana O'Banion
Library Assistant, Part-time
Jesup Library, Room 1204
(912) 427-1929
mobanion@coastalpines.edu

Megan Laffey
Library Assistant, Part-time
Jesup Library, Room 1204
(912) 427-1929
mlaffey@coastalpines.edu

Melissa Grundt
Library Assistant, Part-Time
Camden Library, Room 1123
(912) 522-4517
mgrundt@coastalpines.edu

Katie Rutland
Library Assistant, Part-Time
Camden Library, Room 1123
(912) 522-4517
krutland@coastalpines.edu

Kira Johnson
Student Affairs/Library Assistant
Alma Learning Resource Center, Room 1106
(912) 632-0951
kjohnson@coastalpines.edu

Amanda Newton
Library Assistant, Part-time
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4314
anewton@coastalpines.edu

Linda Lane
Media Specialist, Part-time
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4314
llane@coastalpines.edu

Jami Bohannon
Student Affairs/Library Assistant

Baxley Learning Resource Center, Room 1110
(912) 367-1700
jbohannon@coastalpines.edu

Rhonda Miles
Student Affairs/Library Assistant

Hazlehurst Learning Resource Center, Room 102
(912) 379-0041
rmiles@coastalpines.edu

 

Submit a Question by E-mail