Skip to main content

Library Services: HOME

    

CPTC LIBRARY CATALOG
Search for books, eBooks, articles and more by title, subject or author

coastalpines.worldcat.org >>

 

Image photo of book cover for M. F. K.

M. F. K. Book One

In a world of sleeping gods, a broken government, and a fragile peace held in the hands of the corrupt, one youth must find the strength to stand up against evil and save humanity. This story is not about that youth. It's about Abbie, who just wants to get to the mountain range called the Potter’s Spine, scatter her mother’s ashes, and then live out her life in sweet, blissful solitude. 

Wonder Woman

Diana, Princess of the Amazons, journeys to the World of Man in this coming-of-age young adult story.

Image book cover for Crime Scene

Crime Scene

Natural causes or foul play? That’s the question Clay Edison must answer each time he examines a body. Figuring out motives and chasing down suspects aren’t part of his beat—not until a seemingly open-and-shut case proves to be more than meets his highly trained eye.

Image book cover for Before We were Yours

Before We Were Yours

Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale

Image book cover for The Break Down

The Breakdown

If you can't trust yourself, who can you trust? Cass is having a hard time since the night she saw the car in the woods, on the winding rural road, in the middle of a downpour, with the woman sitting inside--the woman who was killed. 

Stock photo of students studying

Library Services supports your academic, cultural and lifelong learning needs.

Image illustration for live chat with two quote bubbles

Live chat with a librarian 24/7.

Stock photo of a stack of books.

Recommend materials for our libraries.

Photo of a librarian talking to an instructor

Need help? Schedule an appointment with a librarian.

Image Screenshots of library guides

LibGuides are designed by librarians to guide your research.

A photograph of a chess set at Golden Isles Library

CPTC Libraries have board games and puzzles.

Image illustration of ebooks and smartphones

We have eBooks! Download to your device or read online.

A photograph of bookshelves at Golden Isles Library

Check out our McNaughton bestsellers for leisure reading.

 

 

 

Access GALILEO through Blackboard or use the GALILEO password if you are off campus. A new password is emailed to CPTC students, faculty and staff each semester. Ask for it at the library, or via email with your CPTC account. 

Live Chat with a Librarian 24/7

chat loading...