Academy of Marketing Studies JournalAcademy of marketing studies journal (AMSJ) is a globally renowned business and marketing journal that offers an open access forum for the professionals, practitioners, academicians, researchers, and students to share and discuss the latest trends and developments in this field from across the world.
Information Systems and e-Business ManagementInformation Systems and e-Business Management (ISeB) is a publication concentrating on the management, design, and deployment of information systems and all e-business related topics.
International Journal of Business CommunicationInternational Journal of Business Communication (IJBC), peer-reviewed and published quarterly, provides rigorous original research that contributes to the knowledge and theory of business communication as a distinct, multifaceted field, approached through the administrative disciplines, the liberal arts, and the social sciences.
International Journal of Employment StudiesThe 'International Journal of Employment Studies' is a fully refereed journal published by the International Employment Relations Association (IERA) on behalf of the OWL-Net research consortium. There are two annual issues in April and October
ABI/INFORM Complete features full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country- and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers an overview of companies and business trends around the world.
This database brings together global scholarly journals with other key resources for access to reliable information in this continuously evolving area of study. Quickly locate precise results from sources ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.
Business Source Complete provides access to the full text for over 3000 journals covering all aspect of business. The Business Searching Interface allows for easy browsing of supplementary content such as, company profiles, country reports, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and author profiles.
Regional Business News provides comprehensive full-text coverage for more than 50 regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications).
Prepare for your career with PrepSTEP, a resource available through GALILEO.
The Career Preparation Tablets you explore and prepare for careers. Enhance your career skills, such as communication, time management, or professionalism. Learn how to job hunt, negotiate salary, write a resume and more!