Stingray Library Catalog Search
Spanish Conversation Demystified with Two Audio CDs by Call Number: General Collection ; PC 4121 .P48 2010 CD2 Alma, General Collection ; PC 4121 .P48 2010 CD2 Camden, General Collection ; PC4121 .P58 2010 Golden IslesISBN: 9780071627078Publication Date: 2009-12-23
The Everything Spanish Phrase Book for Health Care Professionals by Call Number: General Collection ; PC 4120 .M3 R66 2009 CamdenISBN: 9781598698268Publication Date: 2009-04-18
501 Spanish Verbs, Ninth Edition by Call Number: General Collection ; PC4271 .K38 2003 JesupISBN: 9781506260600Publication Date: 2020-07-07
Spanish for Dummies by Call Number: General Collection ; PC4129.E5 .W35 2000 JesupISBN: 9780470878552Publication Date: 2011-02-02
Practice Makes Perfect: Basic Spanish, Premium Third Edition by Call Number: General Collection ; PC4129 .E5 R53 2015 WaycrossISBN: 9781260453492Publication Date: 2020-03-24
Construyendo Puentes (Building Bridges) by Call Number: Online AccessISBN: 9781563770227Publication Date: 1999-01-01
Community Service-Learning for Spanish Heritage Learners by Call Number: Online AccessISBN: 9789027201119Publication Date: 2018-12-06
Developmental Assignments by Call Number: Online AccessISBN: 9781882197910Publication Date: 2006-01-01
Frankenstein (Spanish) Edition by Call Number: General Collection ; PR 5397 .F7318 2020 CamdenISBN: 9781546471882Publication Date: 2017-05-04
Hally Tosis by Call Number: Juvenile Collection ; PZ73 .P526 Ha 2001 Golden IslesISBN: 9788426129482Publication Date: 2001-01-01
Spanish Short Stories for Beginners by Call Number: General Collection ; PC4117 .R43 2015 Golden IslesISBN: 9781514646083Publication Date: 2015-06-21
