Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Services: Ask a Librarian

A guide to library resources at Coastal Pines Technical College
chat loading...

Library Services Staff

Cassie Clemons
Director of Library Services
Waycross Library, Room 2106
(912) 287-5834
cclemons@coastalpines.edu

Caroline Culver
Librarian
Jesup Library, Room 1204
(912) 427-1929
cculver@coastalpines.edu

Jamie Wendt
Librarian 
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4315
jwendt@coastalpines.edu

Lorna Reid
Librarian 
Camden Library, Room 1123
(912) 522-4517
lreid@coastalpines.edu 

Erin Bower
Library Assistant
Waycross Library, Room 2102
(912) 287-6655
ebower@coastalpines.edu

Chelsa Dickerson
Library Assistant, Part-time
Waycross Library, Room 2102
(912) 287-6655
cedickerson@coastalpines.edu

Leea Dowling
Librarian, Part-time
Waycross Library, Room 2102
(912) 287-6655
ldowling@coastalpines.edu

Kate Ginn
Library Assistant, Part-time
Jesup Library, Room 1204
(912) 427-1929
knginn@coastalpines.edu

Kira Johnson
Student Affairs/Library Assistant
Alma Learning Resource Center, Room 1106
(912) 632-0951
kjohnson@coastalpines.edu

Amanda Newton
Library Assistant, Part-time
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4314
anewton@coastalpines.edu

Linda Lane
Media Specialist, Part-time
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4314
llane@coastalpines.edu

Rhonda Miles
Student Affairs/Library Assistant

Hazlehurst Learning Resource Center, Room 102
(912) 379-0041
rmiles@coastalpines.edu

Trisha Gipson
Library Assistant, Part-time

Jesup Library, Room 1204
(912) 427-1929

pgipson@coastalpines.edu

Joanne White
Student Affairs/Library Assistant
Baxley Learning Resource Center, Room 109
(912) 367-1700
jwhite@coastalpines.edu