Skip to Main Content

Virtual Library Display

From Page to Plate this November

Culinary Arts with CPTC

"Pages" that you can use to "Plate" with CPTC Libraries

Good Lookin' Cookin' by Dolly Parton; Rachel Parton George
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX714 .P147 2024 (Jesup)

ISBN: 9781984863164

Publication Date: 2024-09-17
That Sounds So Good by Carla Lalli Music
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX714 .M87278 2021 (Camden)

ISBN: 9780593138250

Publication Date: 2021-10-19
Shaq's Family Style by Shaquille O'Neal; Rachel Holtzman (As told to); Matthew Silverman (As told to); Matthew Piekarski (As told to)
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX714 .O5493 2022 (Golden Isles)

ISBN: 9781984860064

Publication Date: 2022-04-05
The Geeky Chef Cookbook by Cassandra Reeder
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781631067105

Publication Date: 2020-05-05
Thrifty Cooking: Over 170 Reliable Recipes and Hundreds of Budget-Friendly Hints and Tips by Inc, Country Women's Association of Victoria
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781922351999

Publication Date: 2021-11-30
Meal Prep Magic by Catherine McCord
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781419764325

Publication Date: 2023-04-04

Special Gadgets and Specialties!

Umma by Sarah Ahn; Nam Soon Ahn; America's Test Kitchen (Editor)
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX724.5.K65 A46 2025 (Jesup)

ISBN: 9781954210561

Publication Date: 2025-04-01
The Vegan Week by Gena Hamshaw
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX837 .H3233 2022 (Camden)

ISBN: 9781984859488

Publication Date: 2022-12-27
The Soup and Bread Cookbook by Beatrice Ojakangas
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781517910419

Publication Date: 2020-11-03
Slow Cook All Day by Paula Jones
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781647390358

Publication Date: 2020-07-21
Modern Cast Iron by Ashley L. Jones
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781684351022

Publication Date: 2020-08-18
Camper Van Cooking by Claire Thomson; Matt Williamson
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781787136847

Publication Date: 2021-07-13
Modern Pressure Cooking by Catherine Phipps
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781787135321

Publication Date: 2022-05-17
Italian Cooking for Beginners by Anna Prandoni
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9780760379547

Publication Date: 2022-04-19

Want to try a little healthier?

Not Too Sweet by Jessica Seinfeld; Sara Quessenberry (As told to)
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX773 .S358 2024 (Waycross)

ISBN: 9781668015360

Publication Date: 2024-11-19
Skinnytaste Air Fryer Dinners by Gina Homolka; Heather K. Jones (As told to)
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX689 .H663 2021 (Jesup)

ISBN: 9780593235591

Publication Date: 2021-12-14
Shred Happens: So Easy, So Good by Arash Hashemi
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX714 .H3824 2025 (Jesup)

ISBN: 9780593796535

Publication Date: 2025-03-18
Cooking Light Plant-Based Recipes: 73 Ways To Eat Fresh With Less Meat by Chicago : TI Inc. Books
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 1547858249

Publication Date: 2021-12-17
True Comfort by Kristin Cavallari
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; TX740 .C39 2020 (Waycross)

ISBN: 9781984826282

Publication Date: 2020-09-29

Health, Holistic, Healing, and Nutrition (Your Body-Inside and Out)

The How Not to Age Cookbook by Michael Greger
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; RA776.75 .G7443 2025 (Golden Isles)

ISBN: 9781250796363

Publication Date: 2025-04-22
Chakras, Food, and You by Dana Childs; Cyndi Dale
Call Number: General Collection ; BF1442.C53 D353 2021 (Camden)

ISBN: 9781250790675

Publication Date: 2021-08-03
Nutrition for Dummies by Carol Ann Rinzler
Call Number: General Collection ; RA784 R569 2021 (Camden)

ISBN: 9781119723905

Publication Date: 2021-05-04
More, Please by Emma Specter
Call Number: McNaughton Collection ; RC552.C65 .S64 2024 (Camden)

ISBN: 9780063278370

Publication Date: 2024-07-09
Mayo Clinic on Digestive 4th Ed by Sahil Khanna
Call Number: General Collection ; RC806 .M46 2020 (Camden)

ISBN: 9781893005525

Publication Date: 2020-01-14
Garden to Table Cookbook by Kayla Butts
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781497104105

Publication Date: 2023-05-16
The Good Food Kitchen by Puneeta Chhitwal-Varma
Call Number: Online Access

ISBN: 9781771514064

Publication Date: 2024-04-16

Last Updated: Oct 30, 2025 5:32 PM
URL: https://libguides.coastalpines.edu/cptcvirtual
Print Page