Skip to main content

Contact Us: Contact Us

Library Services Staff

Cassie Clemons
Director of Library Services
Waycross Library, Room 2106
(912) 287-5834
cclemons@coastalpines.edu

Caroline Culver
Librarian
Jesup Library, Room 1204
(912) 427-1929
cculver@coastalpines.edu

Chelsa Dickerson
Library Assistant, Part-time
Waycross Library, Room 2102
(912) 287-6655
cedickerson@coastalpines.edu

Leea Dowling
Librarian, Part-time
Waycross Library, Room 2102
(912) 287-6655
ldowling@coastalpines.edu

Gloria Jackson
Academic Affairs/Library Assistant
Jesup Library, Room 1204
(912) 427-1929
gjackson@coastalpines.edu

Kira Johnson
Student Affairs/Library Assistant
Alma Learning Resource Center, Room 1106
(912) 632-0951
kjohnson@coastalpines.edu

Michele Nicole Johnson
Librarian
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4315
mnjohnson@coastalpines.edu

Zhane D. Jones
Library Assistant, Part-time
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4314
zjones@coastalpines.edu

Linda Lane
Media Specialist, Part-time
Golden Isles Library, Room 1212
(912) 262-4314
llane@coastalpines.edu

Rhonda Miles
Student Affairs/Library Assistant

Hazlehurst Learning Resource Center, Room 102
(912) 379-0041
rmiles@coastalpines.edu

Manisha Patel
Library Assistant

Waycross Library, Room 2106
(912) 287-6655
mpatel@coastalpines.edu

Joanne White
Student Affairs/Library Assistant
Baxley Learning Resource Center, Room 109
(912) 367-1700
jwhite@coastalpines.edu

E-mail

Need help? Use our 24/7 Live Chat or send an email to:

library@coastalpines.edu

Please allow at least 24 hours for a response Monday through Thursday. Questions submitted Friday through Sunday may not receive a response until the following Monday.