Search GALILEO Databases
GALILEO Tips
GALILEO Databases
- ABI/INFORM Complete
- Academic Search Complete
- Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
- AutoMate
- Business Source Complete
- Career & Technical Education
- ChiltonPRO
- CINAHL Complete
- Computer Source
- Consumer Health Complete
- Credo Reference
- Criminal Justice
- eBooks on EBSCOhost
- EBSCOhost
- Encyclopædia Britannica Online
- Environment Complete
- ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
- eSkeletons
- Films on Demand
- Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy
- Health Reference Center
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- History Reference Center
- Hospitality & Tourism Complete
- ImageQuest
- Legal Collection
- Legal Reference Search
- LexisNexis Academic
- Literary Reference Center
- MasterFILE Elite
- MedlinePlus
- Newspaper Source
- NoveList Plus
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context
- OvidSP
- OxResearch
- PrepSTEP
- Professional Development Collection
- ProQuest Computing
- ProQuest Education Journals
- ProQuest Military Collection
- ProQuest Newspapers
- ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
- ProQuest Religion
- ProQuest Social Science Journals
- ProQuest Telecommunications
- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
- Regional Business News
- Religion & Philosophy Collection
- Research Library
- Salem Health
- Salem History
- Salem Literature
- Salem Science
- Science and Technology Collection
- Sociological Collection
- Statistical Abstract of the United States
- The Merck Manual
- Vocational & Career Collection